Loading...
Development Review Contacts staff 10July2020MSD DEVELOPMENT REVIEW STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION Program Manager John Grimm (314) 768-2743 jcgrim@stlmsd.com Bissell & Lemay (East Team) Team Leader John Alexander (314) 768-2707 jcalex@stlmsd.com Dan Shepard (314) 768-2708 deshep@stlmsd.com Elbert Jaquess (314) 768-6315 ejaquess@stlmsd.com Jeff Hennigh (314) 768-6343 jhennigh@stlmsd.com Mark Kuelker (314) 335-2064 mkuelker@stlmsd.com Nick Safdari (314) 768-2714 nhsafd@stlmsd.com Sara Kammerer (314) 768-6317 skammerer@stlmsd.com Tom Boehm (314) 335-2046 tcboeh@stlmsd.com Yusef Rahaman (314) 335-2077 yrahaman@stlmsd.com Missouri, Meramec and Coldwater (West Team) Team Leader Robert Miller (314) 335-2053 ramill@stlmsd.com Curt Zurliene (314) 768-6377 czurliene@stlmsd.com Eugene Johnson (314) 768-6332 ewjohn@stlmsd.com Jason Welker (314) 768-6383 jawelk@stlmsd.com Jeffrey Moore (314) 335-2188 jmoore@stlmsd.com Jennifer Pipas (314) 768-6382 jpipas@stlmsd.com Scott Kappelmann (314) 768-6371 skappelmann@stlmsd.com Open Position (314) ???-???? ????? Development_Review_Contacts_Staff.doc (07-10-2020)