Loading...
Phase II Stormwater Co-Permittee List (PDF)St. Louis MS4 Contact Information, March 26, 2020 First Name Last Name Title WorkPhone Email Name 1 City of Ballwin Jim Link Superintendent of Streets 200 Park Drive Ballwin 63011 (636) 207-2320 jlink@ballwin.mo.us 2 City of Bellefontaine Neighbors Fran Stevens City Clerk 9641 Bellefontaine Neighbors Bellefontaine Neighbors 63137 (314) 867-0076 fstevens@cityofbn.com 3 City of Bel-Ridge Cary Herndon Public Works Supervisor 8920 Natural Bridge Road Bel-Ridge 63121 (314) 267-6846 cherndon@bel-ridge.us 4 City of Berkeley Keith White Superintendent 8425 Airport Road Berkeley 63134 (314) 400-3780 white@ci.berkeley.mo.us 5 City of Black Jack Vijay Bhasin Director of Public Works 12500 Old Jamestown Road Black Jack 63033 (314) 355-0400 cityengineer@cityofblackjack.com 6 City of Breckenridge Hills George Mudd Building Inspector 9623 St. Charles Rock Road Breckenridge Hills 63114 (314) 427-6868 gmudd@breckenridge-hills.mo.us 7 City of Brentwood Dan Gummersheimer Building Official 2348 S. Brentwood Blvd.Brentwood 63144 (314) 963-8643 dgummersheimer@brentwoodmo.org 8 City of Bridgeton Robert Gunn Director of Public Works 12355 Natural Bridge Road Bridgeton 63044 (314) 739-7665 rgunn@bridgetonmo.com 9 City of Calverton Park James Paunovich Chairman, Board of Trustees 52 Young Drive Calverton Park 63135 (314) 524-1212 calverton.park@sbcglobal.net 10 City of Charlack Peter Daub Director of Public Works 8401 Midland Charlack 63114 (314) 427-4715 pdaub@cityofcharlack.com 11 City of Chesterfield James Eckrich PW Director/City Engineer 690 Chesterfield Parkway West Chesterfield 63017 (636) 537-4764 jeckrich@chesterfield.mo.us 12 City of Clarkson Valley Michele McMahon City Clerk 15933 Clayton Rd, Ste 105 Clarkson Valley 63011 (636) 227-8607 cvcityhall@charter.net 13 City of Clayton Spencer Litteken Civil Engineer 10 N. Bemiston Clayton 63105 (314) 290-8575 slitteken@claytonmo.gov 14 City of Cool Valley Deborah Jones City Clerk 100 Signal Hill Drive Cool Valley 63121 (314) 521-3500 cvcityclerk@yahoo.com 15 City of Crestwood James Gillam Director of Public Works 1 Detjen Drive Crestwood 63126 (314) 729-4722 jgillam@cityofcrestwood.org 16 City of Creve Coeur Matt Wohlberg City Engineer 300 North New Ballas Road Creve Coeur 63141 (314) 442-2084 mwohlberg@ci.creve-coeur.mo.us 17 City of Dellwood Marvin Crumer Public Services Director 10266 West Florissant Dellwood 63135 (314) 869-8686 mcrumer@cityofdellwoodmo.com 18 City of Des Peres Stephen Meyer Director of Public Works 12325 Manchester Des Peres 63131 (314) 835-6130 smeyer@desperesmo.org 19 City of Ellisville John Collins City Engineer 1 Weis Avenue Ellisville 63011 (636) 227-9660 jcollins@ellisville.mo.us 20 City of Fenton Dan Howard Project/Code Enforcement Mgr 625 New Smizer Mill Fenton 63026 (636) 349-8155 dhoward@fentonmo.org 21 City of Ferguson Matthew Unrein Director of Public Works 110 Church St.Ferguson 63135 (314) 524-4721 munrein@fergusoncity.com 22 City of Florissant Tom Goldkamp Civil Engineer 955 Rue St. Francois Florissant 63031 (314) 839-7643 tgoldkamp@florissantmo.com 23 City of Frontenac Jeff Wappelhorst Building Commissioner 10555 Clayton Road Frontenac 63131 (314) 994-0646 jwappelhorst@cityoffrontenac.org 24 City of Glendale Ben DeClue City Administrator 424 N. Sappington Road Glendale 63122 (314) 965-3600 bdeclue@glendalemo.org 25 City of Green Park James Mello City Administrator 11100 Mueller Road, Suite 6 Green Park 63123 (314) 894-7336 jmello@cityofgreenpark.com 26 City of Hazelwood Nikki Miller Project Manager 415 Elm Grove Lane Hazelwood 63042 (314)513-5031 mmmiller@hazelwoodmo.org 27 City of Jennings Jim Maixner Director Public Works streets & parks 2120 Hord Avenue Jennings 63136 (314) 381-7184 jmaixner@cityofjennings.org 28 City of Kirkwood Richard Holesinger Assistant City Engineer 139 S. Kirkwood Road Kirkwood 63122 (314) 822-5819 holesire@kirkwoodmo.org 29 City of Ladue Anne Lamitola Director of Public Works 9345 Clayton Ladue 63124 (314) 993-5665 alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov 30 City of Lakeshire Tim Seher Mayor, City of Lakeshire 10000 Puttington Drive Lakeshire 63123 (314) 605-3578 lakeshiremayor@aol.com 31 City of Manchester Bob Ruck Director of Public Works 14318 Manchester Road Manchester 63011 (636) 227-1385 rruck@manchestermo.gov 32 City of Maryland Heights Cliff Baber Construction Manager 11911 Dorsett Road Maryland Heights 63043 (314) 738-2258 cbaber@marylandheights.com 33 City of Moline Acres Dennis DeShay Public Works Director 2449 Chambers Road Moline Acres 63136 (314) 868-2433 ddeshay@molineacres.org 34 City of Normandy Kevin Gibson Director of Public Works 7700 Natural Bridge Normandy 63121 (314) 267-3695 kgibson@cityofnormandy.gov 35 City of Northwoods Denise Griffan City Administrator 4600 Oakridge Blvd.Northwoods 63121 (314) 385-8000 dgriffin@cityofnorthwoods.com 36 City of Oakland Deborah LeMoine City Administrator P.O. Box 220511 Oakland 63122 (314) 416-0026 oaklandcityhall@sbcglobal.net 37 City of Olivette Bruce McGregor Director of Public Works 1200 North Price Road Olivette 63132 (314) 993-0252 bmcgregor@olivettemo.com 38 City of Overland Jason McConachie City Administrator 9119 Lackland Overland 63114 (314) 952-1952 jmcconachie@overlandmo.org 39 City of Pagedale Terrance Holmes Public Works Director 1420 Ferguson Pagedale 63133 (314) 657-7301 publicworks@cityofpagedale.org 40 City of Richmond Heights Chris Boyd Director of Public Works 7997 Elinor Avenue Richmond Heights 63117 (314) 655-3670 cboyd@richmondheights.org 41 City of Rock Hill Al Hayden Director of Parks & Recreation 320 W. Thorton Rock Hill 63119 (314) 561-4304 ahayden@rockhillmo.net 42 City of Shrewsbury Tony Wagner Public Works Superintendent 5200 Shrewsbury Shrewsbury 63119 (314) 645-7441 twagner@cityofshrewsbury.com 43 City of St. Ann Mark Payken Director of Public Services 10405 St. Charles Rock Road St. Ann 63074 (314) 427-8009 mpayken@stannmo.org 44 City of St. John James Phillips Director of Public Works 8944 St. Charles Rock Road St. John 63114 (314) 427-8700 jphillips@cityofstjohn.org 45 City of Sunset Hills Bryson Baker Director of Public Works 3939 S. Lindbergh Blvd.Sunset Hills 63127 (314) 849-3400 bbaker@sunset-hills.com 46 City of Town & Country Tim Gregowicz Director of Public Works 1011 Municipal Center Drive Town & Country 63131 (314) 587-2820 gregowiczt@town-and-country.org 47 City of University City Jennifer Wendt Project Manager 6801 Delmar University City 63130 (314) 505-8562 jwendt@ucitymo.org 48 City of Valley Park Gerald Martin Director of Public Works 320 Benton Street Valley Park 63088 (636) 225-8930 gmartin@valleyparkmo.org 49 City of Vinita Park Gerald French Public Works Director 8374 Midland Blvd.Vinita Park 63114 (314) 428-7373 publicworks@vinitapark.org 50 City of Warson Woods Michael Dell'Orco Acting City Engineer 10015 Manchester Warson Woods 63122 (314) 965-3100 michael.dellorco@att.net 51 City of Webster Groves Travis Ham Building Commissioner 4 East Lockwood Webster Groves 63119 (314) 963-5317 hamt@webstergroves.org 52 City of Wildwood Rick Brown Director of Public Works 16860 Main St.Wildwood 63040 (636) 405-2024 rbrown@cityofwildwood.com 53 City of Winchester Barbara Beckett City Administrator 109 Lindy Blvd.Winchester 63021 (636) 391-0600 cityhall@city.winchester.mo.us 54 City of Woodson Terrace Doug Zaiz Director of Public Works 4323 Woodson Road Woodson Terrace 63134 (314) 427-2600 dzaiz@woodsonterrace.net 55 St. Louis County Ray Gawlik Storm Water Manager 1050 Lindbergh St. Louis 63132 (314) 615-8157 RGawlik@stlouisco.com 56 Town of Norwood Court Dennis Callahan Town Clerk & Attorney 2458 Old Dorsett Road, Suite 230 St. Louis 63043 (314) 764-4500 dlcallahan@callahanlaw.net 57 Village of Bel-Nor William Hook Mayor Pro-Tem 8416 Natural Bridge Road Bel-Nor 63121 (314)382-5786 hooks2809@gmail.com 58 Village of Hanley Hills Dorothy Matthews Village Clerk/Office Administrator 7713 Utica Drive Hanley Hills 63133 (314) 725-0909 clerkhanhills@gmail.com 59 Village of Marlborough Joy Drennan Village Adminstrator 7826 Wimbledon Drive Marlborough 63119 (314) 962-5055 jpd_villageclerk@sbcglobal.net 60 Village of Riverview Phil Crimi Street Department Supervisor 9699 Lilac Drive Riverview 63137 (314) 868-0700 dfitzgerald@riverviewmo.org Co-permittee Address